It’s a burn down loss to frown and crown of how i feel emotionally in a physical manner my body fails dying faster and faster than I could believe or think This isn’t where I wanted to be. I wanted you here with me as happy and growing into a life of purpose and abundance together

Instead I’m crying in bed as tumors leak a foul vile liquid from all over my head. Every thing that happened to us so so clear, as the fog of illness destroying my heart and body. Fears of the end place possible, grotesque sores and body degenerated to the end of living. As I wash and run a hand over my head, more hair falling away burnt and dead. The tears of pain pass through over and over me. Small joy your gone and can’t see my face and ugly hair. Can’t be given more reasons to never be with me again.

Now I must make, new dreams and hopes to take place. For the chance of years with you is over. Years for me are gone period, only the hope I have enough time to plan and prepare for ending gracefully. But my heart can’t stop and fool that i am, I must reach for you and seek your love and words to find stable mind again. Uncertainty is prolific as I don’t know what to do. Your wisdom unending, your faith my star in darkness. And I see now my truth.

Riches mean nothing and family is a lie for me. Every sparkle of my life I’ve seen in your eyes. All I can think is that I must give you my love one more time, once before it’s done for good. How will I do so? The Lord will provide and show, but you to are lost. Lost to the demon witch and her lies of false riches and power. Maybe prayer will help aid you home